Getting Smarter

Posted: July 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

I am in the Title Business, I am in a new Market, so it is a fresh start for me.  My goal in this market is to be #1 in two years.  In order to make that happen I have to be the smartest rep in my area.  I will help my clients increase their production and put more money in their pockets.  I will do that by learning the newest technologies and systems that I can pass on to them to implement in their business.  Too many title reps bring zero value to the table and give our profession a bad name.  They just walk around with balloons and cookies.  Not this guy.  I am the Bottom Line Title Guy and I will help add to your bottom line, not your waistline!

Leave a Reply

